Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Breadcrumb

calendar

Academic Calendars for Families

2024-25 School Year

Note: the Modified Academic Calendar is for Samuel Tucker Elementary School only, all other schools follow the Traditional Academic Calendar.

2024-25 Calendar Translations

Work Calendars

Some days that are student holidays are workdays for specific employees. See the Work Calendars for all staff groups.

Division Online Calendar

Please note that the Department of Human Resources is in the process of developing the work calendars for ACPS staff based on the approval of the academic calendars. The 2024-25 work calendars will be available in the coming weeks and will be shared with staff once published. In the interim, if you have questions regarding the ACPS calendars, please send an email to ask@acps.k12.va.us.

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Samuel W. Tucker Elementary School: Step Up to Kindergarten
-
Samuel W. Tucker Elementary School
Samuel W. Tucker Elementary School: Kindergarten Open House
-
Samuel W. Tucker Elementary School
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
ACHS Campus Tour
-
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3